Skip to main content

Graze: October

First of all, can we appreciate how cute this box is??  I have been using it as decoration on my windowsill with leaves and pinecones, it matches perfectly and it is adorable!
I didn't realize until much later that the print on the box is actually beets though... Interesting.  Cute, but interesting nonetheless.


This is a Banana Cream Pie snack pack which includes "chewy banana coins, pecan nuts, yogurt coated raisins and sunflower seeds."  I like all of those things except pecans, so I honestly might just pick those out... It is still exciting regardless!
These Honey Drizzled Cashews were amazing, and that is saying a lot for me because I am not a big fan of nuts!  These were the perfect mix of sweet and salty, and super crunchy with the hardened honey.
I had these cookie dippers the first time I tried this box and I remember loving them then too... These are cookie dippers with a Summer Berry Compote, kind of like a jam.  I ate them when no one was looking, so I will admit that I shamelessly finished my cookies and licked out the rest of the jam.  Well, almost shamelessly.
This Pumpkin Spice Flapjack is Graze's version of a granola bar.  I want to dislike things like this on principle, simply because it is pumpkin spice, but this was actually pretty amazing!  Nice and cinnamon-y.
These Kettlecorn Kern Pops were kind of odd honestly.  I didn't hate them, but they weren't my favorite either.  They were very hard and a bit difficult to chew, but they had that really nice sweet and salty kettlecorn flavor.  I'd say they were a solid pretty good.
I thought I'd gotten a repeat, but upon further inspection it was the same product type but different flavor.  This is a Chia Coconut Cookie with Turmeric and Ginger Tea... To tell the truth, of all those things the only one I like is Chia, but we will give it a shot.
I think the fact that they have expanded the range of their basic snack packs to include things like tea, popcorn, soup (if you opt in), and now granola toppers!  This is a Strawberries and Cream Protein Granola Topper, and I am super excited about it!  Such a cool concept!
I've had this Herby Bread Basket a few times and it is just not my thing...  I like all of the spice it lists like garlic and oregano, but just something about this tastes odd to me.  I ate it, and I didn't hate it, but it isn't my favorite either.










If you would like to try this fun box out, when you sign up use the code "RR93G9KTP," to get your first box free!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fab Ab February

So I have been big into working out lately, because who doesn't want to look their very best when vacation time comes! I found this workout calendar on Pinterest so I'm not able to give you the link to the exact website but I thought if you liked it enough you could copy, or print it out. I have been looking for the rest of the months that go with this but so far this is the only one I've found. I am doing it myself and so far its working pretty well, I would love for you to do this with me, just comment below and tell me any of your thoughts about it . Enjoy!! :)

How I pack my Suitcase

 In this post I thought I would show you how I pack my Suitcase, how I fold the clothes, and how I make everything fit! Let's start with how I fold/roll S horts ... 1.) Start with them folded in half, and laid out with the waistband in front of you 2.) Begin to roll making sure to smooth out any wrinkles as you go 3.) And that is how I do my shorts! Collared Shirts , T-Shirts , and Button-ups  1.) Start with them folded in half, and laid out with the neck in front of you 2.) Begin to roll making sure to smooth out any wrinkles as you go, this is especially important if it is a dressy-er shirt 3.) And that is how I do my shirts! Camis and Tank-Tops  1.) Start with them folded in half, and laid out with the neck in front of you 2.) Fold down the straps and begin to roll making sure to smooth out any wrinkles as you go 3.) And that is how I do my camis and Tank-Tops! Dresses 1.) Start with ...

Cardio Warmups

So in every workout you are supposed to warm up with (fill in the blank cardio). Cardio, CaRdIo, CARDIO! Thats all you hear when it comes to workouts, and to be blunt cardio sucks. I found this cute little workout that you could do on the days that you just don't feel like going out and running. Now remember I'm not saying this works as well as good mile or so run, but do this a few time through and you will feel as tired as if you did!